ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Peckler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Peckler?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Peckler did not seem to understand my problem so made an appointment with another Dr.. HIs office would not share my records with the next urologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current patient

Posted on March 30th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Peckler for about two years. I find him to be very competent and thorough with a friendly, professional staff. I have read the other reviews and find that Dr. Peckler is very businesslike in his approach and doesn't waste time telling jokes, etc. My health concerns are important to me and I find his professionalism refreshing as he solves my ongoing health issues. I highly recommend him to anyone with prostate, kidney stones or other urinary tract issues

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Unpleasant personality. Rude to Office staff, who then in turn treat patients likewise.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on July 5th, 2013

Great Doctor, Takes the extra effort to listen & respond. I don't look forward to him retiring. Have to train a whole new doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go if you're in a hurry.

Posted on February 5th, 2012

We waited for well over two hours for a procedure with the excuse that a patient of his with a heart problem was causing him to run late even though that patient was being cared for by a different doctor. In other words, he dismissed patients waiting for him while he was handling something that was already being handled. This is the second time in a row this has happened. Not acceptable.He tends to have the need for complete control in any and all matters and this ultimately leaves him completely out of control. This is not fair to his patients.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2010

did not send reports to primary dr after repeated requests

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Peckler is thorough and professional

Posted on January 4th, 2010

I had a good experience with Dr. Peckler. My medical situation was complicated and confusing, but he sorted it out nicely. He willingly cancelled an intrusive (and expensive) procedure when my blood test showed a positive trend, and then carefully followed up to make sure that he was right. He's not the most charming guy in the world, but he's smart, thorough and fully committed to proper care of the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2009

Not curious very superficialcombative when questioned

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Peckler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.