ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Peckman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 26
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Peckman?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good guy

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Doesn't listen to his patient

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to him if you have real pain issues

Posted on June 28th, 2017

He is not a good pain Management doctor, since he doesn't listen to a patients needs. He thinks he knows what someone's real pain level is, despite what he is told. Don't see this guy if you're in real pain! All I want is some pain relief and he doesn’t truly understand, I sure hope he get’s the kind of doctor that, he is, when he is in terrible pain. He is to busy trying to be funny to be effective.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible

Posted on January 9th, 2017

terrible

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best of the best

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Absolutely a great man and a superior Dr. Very blessed to have him as my Dr. Great bedside manner! And top notch treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Dr Peckman is one of a kind. His friendly, humorous personality is topped only by his caring bedside manner. He's the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patience

Posted on January 12th, 2015

What a awesome doctor he takes time with you to go over your medical History and what is causing your pain. Then he tells you want he can do to make you !! PAIN FREE!! .I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone that is having pain. His office staff is so nice and caring about your problems you are having.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Dr. Peckman is a very caring and understanding professional. I highly recommend Dr. Peckman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2009

Dr. Mark Peckman is a god send. I was in horrific Pain. He did epidurals and a nerve block, plus trigger shots in my shoulder. I am pain free and I hope God Blesses this Doctor with good health. I think he is a great Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Peckman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbiana, OH.