ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Queralt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Queralt?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Very knowledgeable, understanding, gives good structural exam, understands what you say/mean, clarifies situation and comes up with solutions. Highly recommend Dr. Queralt!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

-Excellent doctor!-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2011

Great Guy, wonderful bedside manner, and a joy to be around. Would recommend Doc Queralt to anyone with no question. In my "adventures through spine rehabilitation" he was one of the few doctors who actually made a difference, and is truly concerned about the wellfare and care of his patients. Bravo Doc Q!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2010

Dr Queralt is awesome. He's been great at working on getting me more mobile and managing my back issues - gets tests done and gets back to you with results and keep moving forward with treatment which I love. I've also had epidural steriod shots done by him and was really anxious about this but now - I wouldn't hesitate to say get it done by him if you can! Probably the only complaint I have is his PA is very surly and I really don't like having to deal with her. If she even greeting you with a friendly smile at least that would be something - but it's worth ignoring her to have such an awesome doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Queralt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.