ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Miller?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Makes a uncomfortable situation tolerable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Miller

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Excellent doctor!!!! I have a colon issue that has been very hard to diagnose, but never has Dr. Miller ever stop trying to find solutions to help me. I call him anytime I have a flare and he responds back the same day with suggestions, thoughts about what could help, prescriptions if needed. He has a great bedside manner, and is always extremely honest and sincere. He truly care about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great help dealing with Asperger son!

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2013

He knows what he is doing, how to take care of it and expects the patient to follow his advise - after all we came to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR STAFF

Posted on February 20th, 2012

Totally unresponsive staff. Suggest you look elsewhere for QUALIFIED medical services.

Doctor's Response

I'm sorry this person had a bad experience with our office. We have subsequently put in a new electronic medical record system which hopefully will prevent such problems in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worlds BEST GI

Posted on April 16th, 2011

Dr Miller is so warm and caring. He is very knowledgeable and treats me with dignity and respect and when you have Crohns it is not a fun place to but he makes the appointments livable. He really is a brilliant doctor and I am thankful to have him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

WOW! Nice Doc in Garland.

Posted on September 18th, 2009

WOW! I like this doctor.He's nice and follows thru he called me on a Sunday from his office to go over all the my test and answer any question I had.His nurse is also nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockwall, TX.