ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Phillips Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Phillips?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great patient Doc relationship

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Connects with the patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2015

I have had two knee surgeries performed by Dr. Phillips and I absolutely love him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

the best doctor I have ever been treated by.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor in every respect

Posted on August 24th, 2013

I would absolutely choose this doctor again and would recommend him to others. He gave me the best care. He listened, answered questions and I followed his orders to the letter and my rotator cuff surgery went well and was successful. Gained full use of my arm and shoulder. Loved this guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid, he is incompetent!

Posted on June 11th, 2013

Zero Stars! I should have read comments from other patients like this site provides! This doctor told me my rotator cuff tear was unique and something he never had seen before! I should have run away from him right there! After surgery my shoulder has never been right, he misdiagnosed the ruptured bicep tendon from my injury and I suffered painfully with that injury all through my therapy for the rotator tear. After a tremendous amount of ongoing pain and out tens of thousands of dollars in losses all I received from his work was a painfully weak and limited range of motion in my shoulder!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Everything went well with my preop appointments and the surgery and the post surgical appointments. I found Dr. Phillips informative.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth going to this doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Very arrogant and I waited once 4 hours, usually waited 2 hrs or longer for a 10 minute or less appt. Could not ask him questions and was given no informaiton on fractures, dislocations. Would never return to this doctor!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.