ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Reed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Reed?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Very professional, great attitude, listens to my complaints and follow up with proper plan. Wait time always 10-15 min before called to back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor Rocks

Posted on November 25th, 2013

He is honest and straight forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible practice...go elsewhere

Posted on August 27th, 2013

After being patients in this practice for almost a year, and putting up with repeated problems and mistreatment, we have finally decided as a family that we will not go back. Though it is growing harder to find good general practitioners in this state, staying with an MD who is impersonable, rude and even abusive at times, is no longer ok. Dr. Reed has openly discussed being frustrated with TN state laws governing medications and treatments for patients; doctors in this state have their hands tied in a lot of ways to be sure... but that in no way excuses apathy or a lack of resolve to protect and defend ones' patients. Coupled with the increasing ridiculous wait for a scheduled appointment, (2-3 hours at times), nurses failure to return patient calls and the general lack of regard and respect for patients face to face, we recommend skipping this practice and going elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 22nd, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Reed for many years and have a condition which requires monthly visits for the last five years. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly, caring and devoted. Anne and Brittany are the most wonderful Nurses and Dr. Reed always takes great interest in exactly how I am doing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't listen

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Will never go there again, They don't listen and they want to give anti-depressant for every symptom you're having.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.