ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Romoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Romoff?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Dr Romoff is the most caring, thorough doctor I have dealt with through all my 67 years. He makes sure all issues are checked with recommended specialists if necessary

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2013

The best physician ever. His staff are awful, and his office has moved to a long way from where I live, but he is the greatest. Kind, caring, knowledgable and with a wonderful sense of humor. Never rushes you, just really cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, caring, empathic, concern, none better

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Excellent, caring, empathic, concern, none better

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best ever

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

After fighting high blood pressure for 30 years without success, Dr Romoff is the first to take a personal interest in my case. With dogged determination he has pursued finding a method effective to my treatment where others have been embibolant. His follow up and bedside manners could not be any better. He is a true physician who cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Good Caring Doctor

Posted on February 19th, 2009

I like Dr. Romoff. He has a very gentle way about him, he seems knowledgeable and I've never felt rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Romoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.