ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Russo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Russo?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

no bedside manor

Posted on June 29th, 2015

He has the god complex and is always on his phone when your telling him your problems what a rude person. i would not recommend this ego maniac

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on January 24th, 2014

Dr. Russo is the best of the best. His academic mind is amazing. He discusses care with you, doesn't just tell you what to do, he actually wants your input! I have been seeing him for roughly 5 years and he is always on the ball and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone needing a nephrologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2013

Dr. Russo is one of the best Dr.s that I ever had. Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Tax Auditor

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Outstanding Care

Posted on April 4th, 2013

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Mark Russo. He is a trustworthy and caring doctor. I have been truly blessed to have found him. He was the only doctor that was able to give me a correct diagnosis for my condition. His office staff is always ready to help and assist me with utmost courtesy. It's all about the patient in this office.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2012

I found it easy to obtain my first appointment however when I arrived, I found the office staff to be rude and in a hurry to move me through. I waited in the waiting room then waited in the exam room for the doctor. When he arrived he seemed hyper, distracted and in a hurry to move me through their assembly line. I am new to kidney disease and felt so put off, I didn't feel comfortable asking questions. I will never return to him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Knowledgeable. Patient mannerism.Responds to questions.Seems thorough.Polite, respectful.Interested in being helpful to patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horribe bedside manner

Posted on June 4th, 2010

He is very abrasive...I went to a different kidney doctor after my initial appointment.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Russo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.