ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Stern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Stern?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

retiree

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I first went to Dr. Mark Stern for my annual physical. I was quite impressed with the way he treated me. Dr. Mark Stern will always be my primary care physician. Also the staff and reception people could be more helpful. they are excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Outstanding physician. Saved my life and has added quality treatment since my initial contact with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

straight forward

Posted on December 1st, 2014

they're remodeling the office which explains part of the wait- I have seen him twice now and while he is not the most fun guy , he is straight forward in his discussions , he will be performing a couple of procedures on me in the next couple of months , and his manner to me is professional & straight forward which builds confidence in him. and his socks - tell you what - that shows me he does have a sense of humor and a good outlook on life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If I could-I'd rate Dr. Mark Stern 5 minus stars!

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Dr. Stern may be a good heart doctor, but if he only knew how he comes across to the everyday person. he might think twice about his manner with his patients. I had to wait an hour to see him for the first and again the second consult - is my time not worth anything?? His manner and "I am God attitude" really turns people off. Instead of ever saying one thing nice about the five pounds I've lost in 7 weeks and the fact I've joined a gym went right over his head-not an encourageing word. This man needed to retire 10 years ago! AND PLEASE LOSE THE SOX!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.