ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Vanderwel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Vanderwel?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Dr. Vanderwel is excellent with my son. He is very personable and professional. I highly recommend this office, and Dr. Vanderwel...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Informative Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Whenever my son was first diagnosed, he was the first to arrive to inform us about everything that we were supposed to know in how to take care of our son. He was very informative and very helpful to us, and was his doctor for a brief period of time. I would recommend him to other patients definitely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2011

My daughter is now 18 and is continues to see Dr. Vanderwel. He's an outstanding doctor with a total commitment to his patients. I was worried that my daughter would have to stop seeing him when she turned 18, but he says he won't "kick her out", that she can stay with him for quite a while, and that is a great reassurance for a mom! Love the office staff, just love everything about this caring doctor! Well worth a long drive to see!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on May 14th, 2011

Your have been an excellent health care provider for my son, and I love your staff as well !!!!! Thankyou sooo much..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Vanderwel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.