The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Very Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Very?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 30th, 2016

I love Dr. Very. He is everything you want a doctor to be. Kind, attentive, patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. The best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

the office can be tougher - but Dr. Very ?? AWESOME

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

My three year old daughter had chronic sinus issues and disrupted breathing. She had her adenoids removed shortly after first visit and diagnosis. After the surgery she got the flu the next day by chance. Dr.Very was compassionate and very concerned and went way above, to make sure she was taken care of. I highly recommend Dr. Very for young children and adults. I am now a patient of his.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a VERY good choice

Posted on December 16th, 2014

I like him ... Considerate, professional, knowledgeable, & kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I am so pleased to find such a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sandra House for Dorothy McKenzie

Posted on February 11th, 2011

I was very impressed with Dr. Very's manner with my Mom. She is 91 years old and very sensitive. He was very careful with caring for her ears. My sister will take her for her next visit and I am sure she will find the same thing. Since Mom is almost totally deaf, one of us needs to be with her for visits. Dr. Very was very courteous and polite to Mom and to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Effcient Doctor

Posted on October 27th, 2010

He is one doctor we as a family have the utmost respect for - and think his manner, his knowledge and his accuracy in diagnosing a problem is 110% - He is a doctor we trust to give us an honest answer and acurate diagnois - and he definitely knows what he is doing and truly cares for his patients. I highly recommend him as tops in his field.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Very is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.