ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark White?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Exceeded all exspectations

Posted on July 26th, 2016

A "Well Met Man" who obviously has all the skill and talent required to insure the best outcome no matter what the challenge. No God Squad human being who takes the time to properly diagnose the problem. Explain it in plain English. Come up with a conservative approach to verify his diagnosis while putting you at total ease and instill confidence.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mark White

Posted on March 26th, 2016

Dr. White did my mastectomy 2 weeks ago, and so happy I found this man. Can't say enough about this wonderful surgeon! He listens to what you have to say, and has excellent bedside manner! Would highly recommend Dr. White for b.c. surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time

Posted on March 20th, 2016

I had to wait over an hour to get and see Dr. White. By the time I was leaving it was almost two hours and I wasn't in the room for very long, talking to him. He said that I have to get an MRI, Then come back and talk to him about the results. No problem with that, the real problem is that I have to wait until his kids go back to school, from Spring break to talk about my cancer, and the results. That's not right.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

The very best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2010

I had been diagnosed with breast cancer and doctor White did the surgery eight years ago. Then again three years later I had been diagnosed with a cyst and doctor White had them do an ultra sound and found out that I had cancer, not a cyst. He showed such compassion, I trully love this young beautiful man. You certainly picked the right profession. Thank You from my heart.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Great doctor who cares about his patients and is very skilled and knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.