ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Wallace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Wallace?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Doctor Wallace is the BEST Doctor ever.

Posted on December 15th, 2016

I have horrible ears. Doctor Wallace has worked on them for a very long time. Most Doctors gave up. He truly is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Self

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Very kind Dr regarding my illness

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Doctor Wallace is the best ear doctor around. I have been going to him for at least 15 years. I recommend him to everyone. He took care of my mom's mouth cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not happy !!!

Posted on October 29th, 2015

I came to Mark Wallace for help with an ongoing inner ear infection problem causing dizziness ..I was given an expensive hearing exam which I DID NOT NEED ... And hearing was perfect ..all the doctor did was look in my wars and ask questions ...I feel he did not listen to me repeatedly say that I have had INNER ear infections with fluid off and on for years causing dizziness .. I still have same problems two months later on top of a $500.00 bill and he sent me to a neurologist ...another bill...I don't need a neurologist ..I need for him to fix Inner ear problem ...!! .so the staff is nice ...I don't care ..I need my ear problem gone

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

The absolute best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Wallace and his staff. Dr Wallace will always take the time to listen to your concerns. He makes sure you are fully informed and answers any questions you may have. He is a very caring man and skilled surgeon. He has operated on me six times and it is barely noticeable. Whenever I had trouble with my insurance, his staff took that burden off me and dealt with the insurance company and straightened things out so I didn't have to. I highly recommend Dr Wallace!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2012

Wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr. Wallace and his staff were very friendly and always made sure we understood the diagnosis and follow up treatment. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2011

Very good beside manner

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff attitude

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

I would like to discuss office procedure with you on my next visit. The clerical staff seems to think being snotty is being professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.