The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Weeber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Weeber?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I wouldn't see this doctor if I was dying....worst doctor I have ever seen

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Mark Weeber is the poorest excuse for a medical doctor that I have ever met. He has the personality of a toad and made me feel that he didn’t care about me as a patient. To top it off his skills or knowledge as a doctor you can get from reading a text book. DO NOT GO TO HIM IF YOU CAN HELP. Obviously, I should have read the reviews on Mr. Weeber which are not good. Learn from my mistake, check out all the doctor’s you plan on seeing you; you could end up with a rude unexperienced so-called doctor like I did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I feel he gives me the best care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Poor doctor, poor receptionist, very poor medical assistant

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warm and friendly care...

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Mark Weeber was my father's "elder care" doctor and impressed me with his kindness to me and my dad. I have since become one of his wellness patients. I like him and his staff very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Based upon my first two visits, I highly recommend Dr. Weeber. He is courteous, caring, and knows what he's doing. I had a bad experience with my previous Doc and had heard good things about Weeber - and the good things are true!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Dr. Weeber is in it for the money. If he spends 5 min. with you you are lucky. He can be very rude at times and is alway in a hurray.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Weeber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chico, CA.