The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Zuzga Is this you?

Filter Reviews

150 Ratings • 110 Comments

4.7
  • 137
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Zuzga?

Showing 12 of 150 Ratings

There is no better

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Aneurysm in my belly fixed with NO incisions - the best vascular specialist in town - thank God he's here

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carotid artery unclogged

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Very compassionate doctor as I was very nervous about having surgery. We had been watching the blockage for several years and as it got worse I needed surgery. Perfect result - I recommend Dr Zuzga highl y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best dr around

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Great result - very personable doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A++

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Better than new - Dr Zuzga is the best in town

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My carotid is clean - great surgeon

Posted on November 25th, 2017

Very down to earth - easy to talk to. Best nurse as well. Questions answered and best flawless result - these reviews are spot on!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a+

Posted on November 17th, 2017

the best vascular guy in town by far - my legs are perfect - Thanks Dr Z.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Saved my legs

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Another doctor wanted to cut my legs off - I met Dr Zuzga and he went right to work - I'm doing better than ever and can walk as far as I want - no more vascular blockages!!!! Three cheers for Dr Zuzga !!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super doc

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Legs feel great - vein problems gone. What a GREAT down to earth physician -

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely pleased

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Dr zuzga was down to earth and has a great personality - he explains things very well. I had horrible pains in my legs which he was able to fix easily. Great physician

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy

Posted on October 4th, 2017

I had severe leg pain which Dr Z fixed with an easy office procedure, I can't recommend more - he was great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best around

Posted on September 29th, 2017

100% best vascular doctor around - my legs are the best they have ever been - veins all fixed and he explains everything in detail - painless

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Legs are perfect - stents in my artery were easy office procedures - highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Zuzga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.