ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marko Gudziak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marko Gudziak?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Good Conscientious Urologyst

Posted on October 14th, 2017

I am grateful to the Dr Marko Gudziak for careful conscientious care, measured professional advice and courteous, respectful treatment. Dr Marko Gudziak has been my urologist for six years. He examined my prostate and monitored my PSA. Eventually by needle biopsy he confirmed that I had prostate cancer and characterized it. I understood his analysis of my situation, accepted his council and received radiation therapy. Today all tests indicate that I am cancer free.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

He is the best !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

recommend very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2nd opinion may be needed

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Unable toto fully treat my condition after 8 months of appointments. Got a second opinion that doctor offered option Dr Gudziak could no

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

I had ben diagnosed with testicular cancer. From my first visit, cat scan, ultrasound and surgery was only 10 days. Caught it in time to keep it from spreading.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

My experience with Dr. Gudziak was extremely positive. He took excellent care of me in the hospital and the follow-up care has been wonderful. I can fully recommend this doctor and this staff.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A dedicated,caring and concerned doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2010

What can I say only that Dr Gudziak Made life bearable for my wife during her life challenging crisis. He performed a simple surgery for her that not only fixed her medical problem, but gave her a sense of dignity. She was so grateful for what he did, and how he took the time to care about her after the surgery. I cannot say enough about the gratitude and respect we have for him and his staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marko Gudziak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.