ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marko Jachtorowycz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marko Jachtorowycz?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

A very caring and informative physician. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure that I understood all that I needed to know, clearly. So happy to have found this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. J is a Fabulous Physician

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

As an awkward, private 19 year old, I had my first abnormal pap smear. Never in my life at that time would I have believed that I would feel comfortable seeing a middle aged man for my most private issues, but I was wrong. Dr. Jachtorowycz is an excellent doctor. He is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable and treats his patients with great respect. No question is too silly, and I walk away from every appointment feeling reassured that I am getting the best care possible. The one and only downside to seeing him is that sometimes the wait time is long. However, I quickly recognized that this is due to the high quality of care you receive once stepping inside the office. He spends as much time as he needs to to make every patient comfortable (and some of them are elderly and need extra explanations and physical support). Additionally, there have been multiple occasions where I have had a *VERY* urgent situation and have needed to be squeezed in and his office has done it every time, without seeming irritated in any way. I absolutely love this practice and would recommend it to anyone needing great gynecological care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr. J is a very kind, compassionate, and sensitive Dr. who takes time to listen and make the pt. feel at ease. He explains each procedure before he does it. He gives a pt the impression that he cares about you and your problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

clinically excellent and wonderfully personable. Truly cares. He is the doctor that the nurses at the hospitals go to, which says it all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr. Jachtorowycz is great but if you call on the phone, be prepared to wait, and wait and wait. The office help demonstrates no urgency at all. I was going to make a follow up appointment but I got tired of waiting on the phone so I just hung up and called someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No title

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

He is a very caring, considerate gynecologist! He has an excellent bedside manner. Answers any questions you have. He is just one of the best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc!

Posted on May 9th, 2009

Very knowledgeable, listens, answers all questions and concerns, easy to talk to, very personable, shows his concern for your well-being, respectful but also has a good sense of humor when appropriate. Great doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marko Jachtorowycz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morton Grove, IL.