The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Henze Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Henze?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Family Friendly

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Doctor Henze is an amazing primary care provider. She is kind and gentle and truly cares about her patients and their experience. She took her time wi ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SHE IS VERY KIND

Posted on October 7th, 2011

LOVE THE WAY SHE LISTEN'S TO WHAT YOU SAY, THEN TALK'S TO YOU,IT'S NICE TO SEE DR'S NOT JUST PASSING PILLS OUT UNTIL THEY HEAR YOU. THANKS DOC.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's worth the wait!

Posted on September 5th, 2011

I did have to wait a long time but once I got in she listened to me like she was my friend as well as a doctor and from what I said, she ordered a bunch of tests, and the result put my mind at ease. I have only been to her once last fall but she is worth the wait and I would give her a good recommendation!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring Doctor

Posted on July 26th, 2011

I don't mind waiting the 30 minutes for appointment, I know that Dr Henzie will spend time with me to find out how I am doing, what I have been experiencing and what can she do for me. She takes the time to get to know her patients and I have not found that with previous Doctors. A very caring Dr that doesn't rush through her patients like you are at a cattle call. Someone that does want to make a difference.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Henze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morris, IL.