ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlene Tages Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlene Tages?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Great doctor! Takes her time with you and offers options besides medication.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tages always takes her time

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Tages to anyone looking for a primary care physician. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. She also does Botox and anti-aging treatments. I trust her implicitly to do that since she is a DO.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good

Posted on November 1st, 2013

I'm not sure about the issues some of these other writers have had but I've had very positive experiences, both with Dr. Tages and her assistant, Shamiqua. Both have been very pleasant and professional. I've had an occasional long wait in the waiting room but that has been the exception, not the rule. She has called me to follow up and see how I'm feeling. I've actually left other doctors' practices for much worse treatment by the office. This office has been very good to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Office

Posted on July 20th, 2013

They are always overbooked. Doctor was unable to help with diagnosis. Can never get someone to answer phone, they dont return messages. Had to fax my question in order to get a response.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disapointed....

Posted on April 29th, 2013

BEWARE.. Yes you can make an appointment within 3 mo. time for your annual check up. BUT don't get sick cause she does'nt take walk ins AND they are always double even tripple booked to be seen the same day... Unfortanelty Urgent Care has been my pcp for about six months now cause I can't get to see the Dr. when I'm really sick.. And the staff SUCKS. I'm. out of there!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAIZING DOCTOR!!

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very happy to have left

Posted on December 10th, 2010

Try visit this office and see all the unhapy patients. And, the staff...... you'll experience for yourself!chow!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!! DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 4th, 2010

She brings new meaning to the phrase "Doctor's or Banker's hours"!!! She is hardly ever there!!!!! She maybe works 2 to 3 days a week with only a few morning hours......must be nice, but tell me how this works for a real full-time working mother that doesn't get off till 4pm? Absolute disappointment...she's not even an MD! The office staff/medical assistants -any of the office personnel are the absolute worst, by far the worst customer service experience I have ever dealt with in my life! Try getting a prescription refill called in or a much needed referral.......good luck with that in a timely manner if at all-total and utter incompetent staff-the medical assistants do not even know how to take a proper blood pressure! Your health and well being are definitly not a consideration at this office!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlene Tages is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.