ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marlon Navarro Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marlon Navarro?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Dr. Navarro was the answer to my prayers. I have R.A. and fibromyalgia. I was having a terrible time getting the pain under control and finding the correct medication. Thanks to Dr. Navarro, I am on my way to feeling so much better! His nurse, Vicky, is very thorough, caring and makes you feel like you are in very competent hands. They make a great team. I have been seeing Dr. Navarro for nearly a year and hope to continue for many, many years. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on October 9th, 2013

I am a retired policeman and have dealt with physicians for my 30 years on the job.This doctor is the best and the real deal,and I had been very skeptical before. He has my complete faith.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Dr. Navarro is outstanding. After an appointment with him, I leave reminded of how lucky I am to have outstanding healthcare in Eau Claire. He always follows through even if it is after hours. I thoroughly appreciate his time and his ability to make me feel like my situation is important and valued.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on July 19th, 2011

Dr. Navarro is by a wide margin the most concerned and interested physician I have ever encountered. I have a very tough diagnostic situation, but Dr. Navarro has never given up on finding the answer, even when the investigation led outside rheumatology into internal medicine, neurology, opthalmology, gastroenterology, pulmonary medicine and beyond. He ordered tests and appointments with other specialists, biopsies, and always maintained a supervisory position in that process, even when it was beyond the scope of his responsibility to do so. WAY above and beyone what is expected! He always listens and keeps an open mind, believing that often the right answer is not the most apparent answer. His unflagging intellectual curiosity always asks the hard questions, and he keeps digging for answers. I drive three hours to see him, each way, and I can guarantee that I'd drive ten hours, happily!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marlon Navarro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eau Claire, WI.