ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marni Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marni Friedman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

God complex

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Staff is qualified and courteous. Dr. Friedman is a cold fish, who is not a listener. Place does have a assembly line feel to it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust Dr. Friedman completely with the medical care of my family.

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. Friedman has always been an excellent doctor with a great sense of humor (although dry at times), a good listener, friendly with my boys, and willing to work with us through our fears of shots or other medical issues. I can always count on her to be honest, give us options, and excellent advice. I definitely trust her with the medical care of my family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Is unprofessional in her remarks and treats patients as if we are all stupid. My little boy was very upset with her comments about a possible operation for him. She usually refers you to another specialist as she does not do a proper examination - which wastes time and causes more problems for something which needs prompt treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 17th, 2013

If you are in pain , don't go to her! She does not listen to your needs and often times tries to guess what is wrong with you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, a doctor who listens

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Very thorough exam. Excellent recommendation for changing meds has meant a significant reduction in my daily arthritis pain and general well-being. Both my husband and I are VERY satisfied with Dr. Friedman's care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Tries to take too much into her hands instead of referring to the respective specialists.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How did she become a doctor?

Posted on November 1st, 2010

I don't know but I do know she will never see me professionally again! I've met children with better social skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Family Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2010

Dr Friedman knows I do not have insurance and is helping to qualify for plans to help pay for medical costs. Very caring and staff is great support.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marni Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollister, CA.