ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marsha Benoni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marsha Benoni?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

The best doctor ever. She is very interested in the patient, loves her work and has done the most amazing preventive care for women.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician

Posted on December 19th, 2013

Dr Benoni is a great physician. She really listened to me and asked a lot of questions. She was very thorough and caring. I felt very confident about her abilities and care. I have been her patient for over 5 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Benoni.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Please disregard the previous review. Dr. Benoni is very knowledgable and widely loved by her patients and community. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unknowledgeable

Posted on March 9th, 2011

The doctor stressed religious opinions on my life and proceeded to tell me that there was only 2 ways to contract AIDS, both were so ridiculous I told her that I think she was confused. She was trying to convince me not to take an HIV test, which I find highly unethical. The receptionist is incompetent and charged me for a service they never provided. It has been 6 months and the receptionist actively prevents me from talking to the doctor about the wrong billing. I had to call back to get my results and the receptionist proceeding to announce all my personal information outloud where there were people out in the waiting room; this included my social security number. I've never had such a bad experience anywhere in my life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marsha Benoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.