ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Craig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Craig?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Unprofessional doctor and staff

Posted on April 27th, 2017

The doctor is rude, sarcastic and arrogant and don't expect the staff to be any better. The office manager runs the show thinking she's the doctor giving her personal opinions on what she feels your decisions should be on your treatment and boy will she let you have it if you're making decisions that she doesn't agree with! You'll get your vitals and preliminary check by an untrained scheduling clerk who giggles because she doesn't know what she's listening to in the stethoscope. These aren't young kids these are older adults that should be acting professional and treating their patients with respect but because the doctor has no control of his office or respect for his patients he allows his staff to be disrespectful, unprofessional and overstep their boundaries with patients. If you're someone that wants to have a say in your treatment plan, procedures and overall care and be able to ask questions and not be judged this is not the doctor's office for you!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Had a hysterectomy by Dr. Craig. He left a sponge in me and then tried to tell me I used a tampon after surgery as a cover-up. I would not return to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Service

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Everything was excellent. The back oblations cured that part of the problem I am going back to see him about another problem which occurred later. 5 stars for all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Golf patient -66 years old

Posted on June 29th, 2013

Had a complete exray portfolio done as ordered and he recommended physical thereby that was very good but once MRI was needed/completed he had no clue as to what my next step was with my "hip" but to refer back to therapist .....skip pain management drill and go to Orthopedtric surgeon for same expertise!!!! I received injection not from MC and am hopeful all will workout before hip replacement down the road. Trust me on this......

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent.

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Excellent and clear on my diagnosis. I would recommend Dr. Craig to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor & Wonderful Staff

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Craigs for many years & if it weren't for him I would not be functioning. I had such excruciation back pain I was bed ridden & could not stand straight up & forget about sitting. With Dr. Craigs help that is now a thing of the past. I appreciate his skill, compassion & his wonderful staff very much.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Sarcastic...does not listen...leaves patients in the dark after leaving his clinic and never coming back or getting in touch with them!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Could not ask for a more qualified Pain Specialist!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!!

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

I came to see Dr. Craig for my back issues and so happy I did. Two epidurals later I am pain free and back to playing golf. Office staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and unprofessional

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

Came to his office with loads of documentation regarding my pain issues after moving to this area. Assumed that he would continue with the protocol that had been working for years, but he thought he knew better and made my life miserable. He up and left his practice and patients out of the blue, without contacting them. Very unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Craig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.