The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marshall Gladnick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marshall Gladnick?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Dr. Gladnick is a brilliant man and the best doctors I've met.

Posted on August 31st, 2013

The first day I met him was when I took my husband for an eye exam for a problem caused by diabetes. Dr. Gladnick immediately told us that the problem was not form diabetes and that we should see a neurologist. My dear husband had cancer of the optic nerve. The diagnosis was clear to Dr. Gladnick where others had missed it, Dr. Gladnick went saw him very often and changed his prescription for eye glasses often due to the cancer's progression. I will be forever grateful to him for his correct diagnosis and his caring nature. I have been his patient for more than 10 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Most Caring doctor; not out to do unneeded procedures

Posted on September 25th, 2012

I use to see Dr Glad in Merritt Island and that was over 10 years ago--when you find a doctor that cares and that you can actually talk to on the phone and gets you in if it is an emergency--what more can you ask. He always takes time to explain things to me and is very gentle. I am spoiled because I like doctors who care and do now I drive from Merritt Island all the way to Palm Bay and I actually look forward to it. He is so knowledge, yets helps the patient not to freak out. A++

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring and knowledgeable

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

Dr. Gladnick takes excellent care of my family. Our daughter was misdiagnosed at another optical business, and Dr. Gladnick expertly determined the real problem, gave us the right eyeglass prescription, and my daughter is doing great. Better still, he is very kind with children and they like going to the doctor. Excellent doctor who explains well and is kind

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2009

Excellant care for past 13 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HE SPENT AN HOUR AND A HALF WITH ME

Posted on February 9th, 2009

DR GLADNICK TOOK ME IN RIGHT AWAY. I WAS COMPLAINING OF SEVERE DRY EYES. HE DIAGNSED ME AND TREATED ME THAT SAME DAY. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO AND SIGNIFICANT OTHER! HE WAS WONDERFUL. HE TALKED TO ME LIKE I WAS HIS FAMILY MEMBER NOT LIKE HE WAS SUPERIOR THAN ME LIKE MOST DOCS DO.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marshall Gladnick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.