ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Cline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Cline?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 31st, 2013

Have been seeing Dr. Cline for a couple of years now. Never know what kind of mood she will be in. Doesn't seem to believe the symptoms you are giving her. Time to find a new Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Cline

Posted on November 13th, 2013

Dr. Cline is an extremely competent and thorough doctor. She is prompt, very business-like and tells it like it is. I consider it a privilege to be under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

40$ fee - unwaivable

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Given 40$ fee for missing an appointment that was scheduled over 11 months ago.Have been in Afghanistan working every day for 10 months +... tried to explain to billing-- "but it's the policy" Nice staff.Sorry, but I think it's a policy which needs at least some flexibility.Also, when trying to contact them- which it's difficult to even access a phone from here- they consistantly forward to a 'billing' department which never answers the phone... took me calling when I could for 3 weeks to get someone to take my credit card #... Maybe they should hire someone to call the patient to make an appointment maybe 2 or 3 months in advance? At least have billing staff that picked up the phone for transferred calls...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cline is a very smart neurologist.

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

I learned about Dr. Cline through a friend, and I'm really glad that I went to see her. She helped me a lot!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Cline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, ID.