ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Oreilly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Oreilly?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Best Of The Best

Posted on November 30th, 2017

The Best Doctor That I have ever seen, I have seen Lots I Highly Recommend Her. She Cares and Takes Time For Her Patients. Will Never see any Others.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Dr. Reilly was very detailed in her questions about past health problems. She even tested me for Alzheimer's without me asking for it. I knew because my mom had passed away

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on December 6th, 2016

I had 2 'last minute' appointments. She was very detailed, and even screened me for Alzheimer's, though I was not supposed to know. I thought that made a a super detailed doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2016

She is a wonderful doctor and really cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2014

I have worked with Dr. O'Reilly through hospice care for many years. She cares very much about her patient's well being and has remained steadfast in her care for her terminally ill patients. I am sure she was sad that someone had that perception of their experience with her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 4th, 2013

She Spends the time to understand what is going on Been to over 13 other doctors who just did not give care about me She is the Best of everyone I have seen , People may complain about certain things but everyone remember and think how many patients she has to see and time they allow her to spend with each patient She is The Best I have ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Oreilly is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Clifton, TX.