ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martha Riggers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martha Riggers?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

She is exceptional. Cares not only about your health but also you as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on April 29th, 2014

I am very happy with Dr. Riggers. Went to her for various issues in the course of the last few years. She is so open-minded when it comes to discussions and keeps in mind the patient perspective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr. Riggers is the best doctor that my family and I have ever had. The rating on ease of getting an appointment is actually a positive for her in that it indicates the demand for her services. I would recommned her to any of my friends or family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rigger's is the best!

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Dr. Rigger's listens intently to your questions and doesn't try to rush you like some doctor's do. She is caring and really makes you feel as if you are her only patient. Wouldn't go to any other doctor !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

The office staff is less than optimal but the Doctors are the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredibly sweet, caring and highly competent

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Dr. Riggers is a real sunbeam. She's very methodical, very competent, especially for women related issues and overall family health. She's a great doctor. But what makes me feel better instantly when I visit is her bedside manner. She gives you all the information, explains things clearly. She also has this natural warmth and kindness radiating from her that let's you know you are in the right hands. The reception staff at overlake are unfriendly and kind of sore. But dr. Riggers' nursing team more than make up with their warm efficiency.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2009

She saved my life. Twice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martha Riggers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.