ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin English Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Very knowledgeable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. English is a wonderful medical professional. He has followed up with me when he knew about upcoming surgeries, or medical issues.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Both my husband and i see Dr English and have been for over 10 years. I trust him with every medical condition that we've encountered and appreciate the way he listens and provides advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Dr. English is the best doctor I have ever had, He listens and is right on target with his diagnoses. Very compassionate and treats the whole person.If he would move I would follow him. Its so hard to find a good doctor, and I have been very fortunate to have the best doctor.I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring person first, Doctor second

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Every experience with Dr. English, has been very professional one as well as caring and wanting to hear me, and my take on my ailments. After much listening , he checked me evaluated me, then prescribed the med. that cured me. God sent with healing hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

14 Years of personal service from this guy

Posted on July 27th, 2011

Dr. English is a good PCP. He's been minee 14 years. I write now because I have a real foot problem and checking on doctors. English is a good qtr. back for my healthcare between MDs. He's down to earth and smart. I highly recommed him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Dr English is excellent at diagnosing a problem and offering solutions. He will listed to what you are saying and will take you seriously. It is easy to get an appointment at the office and there is a lab in the office and a imaging office in the building incase you need an X-Ray or ultrasound etc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin English is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.