ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Allen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Allen?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

You WILL be OK

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Allen has been a source of hope for me and my family. When I asked him..."will I be ok?" 20 years ago he assured me "yes, that's my job, you will be ok." Tomorrow I'm taking my mum to see him....she needs to hear the words he spoke to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

An excellent doctor and a fine human being, Dr Allen cares for his patients, encouraging each of us in the terms of what we need to carry on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent in every way

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Dr. Allen is a psychiatrist who uses his knowledge and compassion to really help his patients when they need him. Outstanding in every way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Dr. Allen has been a great support for me for many years. He really works with me to get an accurate picture of my status so that he can diagnose and prescribe properly for me. He's readily available by phone and is flexible with his schedule to accommodate my work schedule. I'm now more self assured and peaceful, thanks to Dr. Allen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2010

I'm a young professional who has visited Dr. Martin G. Allen as I worked through several tough issues in my life over the past few years. I was hesitant about going to a psychiatrist, but Dr. Allen immediately put me at ease - he was supportive, not judgmental, and offered a good balance of analysis/advice and just listening. He cares about his patients and certainly helped me understand myself, my relationships, and the issues I was facing with greater clarity. Thank you, Dr. Allen - I appreciate how you've helped me over the years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.