ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Granoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 39
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Granoff?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Best doctor, funny, smart, helpful! Go see him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2015

He is an amazing Doctor! Respects my wishes and helps me make the right decisions without judgement. He is also very funny and makes surprising comments lol. I usually don't feel comfortable with male gynecologists but feel very comfortable with him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

He's an amazing Dr. He always has a smile and willing to talk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on June 20th, 2011

I've been with Dr.Granoff since college and now I'm pregnant with my second child. He takes all insurances,and I would know since I've been through 3 different ones. He has great supporting staff and I will follow his practice wherever he goes. I drive 45 minutes from my house now just to see him. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Dr. Awful Office

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Dr. Granoff is great, but his office is a disaster. The waits are terribly long (often 2 hours) and the staff is rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Why Dr. Granoff is my GYN

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Dr. Granoff has time to answer questions; he explained the bone scan; he talked about choices of medicines. He is gentle and thorough in the physical exam. I was won over by his talk with us & the new parents on the day we left the hospital with a newborn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

i love going on my appointments dr. granoff is so funny he makes me feel really comfortable my boyfriend and i both like him as well as my sister and brother in law who i recomended to go to dr, granof f

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2011

Dr. Granoff always makes me feel that he cares about his patients, he works hard, long hours and is cheerful. Great bedside manner

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Dr. Granoff is a great doctor who takes the time to speak to his patients about their overall health. He can be funny at times and sometimes he says unexpected comments.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

hes very funny and laid back makes u feel comfortable

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Took his time and I really felt like he covered all the bases (not in the sexual way! lol). Just be warned--he sometimes says things that are little "off color" but I find it very funny and it actually makes me feel much more relaxed. Highly recommended!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Granoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Northport, NY.