ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Hammond Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Hammond?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Strange fellow. Might need to get some psychological help. Yelled at my wife, and was abrupt with me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should be investigated

Posted on June 18th, 2016

This doctor is very strange. He is verbally aggressive and made me feel uncomfortable. I've never encountered a doctor who treats patients like this, I asked to see another doctor, but he refused. Is that even legal?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Horseback riding head injury. Excellent care in a scary situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not very nice

Posted on April 15th, 2013

I didn't like this doctor at all, he was mean and didn't listen to me. I thought the doctor that came in after him was much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a jerk!

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very unprofessional and rude.

Posted on April 5th, 2012

The only reason this doctor is still working in medicine is that he's in emergency medicine...if he had an office with patients who had to see him more than once, they would all go elsewhere. He is rude, abrasive, condescending, and apathetic all at once. I will be filing a complaint with the hospital about the care my son received.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Hammond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bennington, VT.