ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Kaefer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Kaefer?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Kaefer is a wonderful doctor with the best Bedside manner I have ever seen. He made our family feel reassured that our daughter was in the best hands for her surgery. We have been seeing him over the past 4 years. He never rushed us during our appointments and took the time to make sure all of our questions were answered and that everything was explained.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ped Urologist Ever

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Awesome Doctor! Child had surgery, but avoided a worse surgery with a long recovery. He is brilliant!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

Dr kaefer is a wonderful person and a blessing to our family. We have been with him for for 4 years and would never change him. Wonderful and brilliant doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Amazing experience

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr. ever

Posted on September 29th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ms.lane

Posted on January 6th, 2012

He saved my son's life and i will forever be in debt to him i trust no other specialist with my son's care

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is top notch

Posted on May 24th, 2011

I wouldn't see any other doctor. My son had surgery with him and he was never rushed with me answering my questions, he was gentle and caring towards my son and I never felt rushed to make a decision. He is wonderful surgeon and everything he says and does is from the heart. Sometimes he runs late and that is only because he gives every patient as much time is needed to do the job right. I would recommend him to anyone needed any type of GU procedure.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

He is one of the most amazing doctors I have ever met. He went out of his way to explain things to me when I needed to know something. He is extremely friendly and very helpful. If it wasn't for him and the other doctors I wouldn't be alive today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

d+

Posted on November 13th, 2010

Never been so disappointed in a doctor, very clinic setting, after entire visit I really don't believe he even looked at my childs chart. Office is FULL. Overall I will not return nor would I advise others.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Kaefer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.