ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Linder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Linder?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Only wants more and more appointments

Posted on November 6th, 2017

He is a doctor that abuses the health system and is willing to disable people to keep them as patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I've been seeing this doctor probably for about two months now and it seems that he just wants me to keep coming once a week or every two weeks to get paid by my insurance. The main reason I attended this doctor was because of numbness sensations in my face and body but he diagnosed ansiety and that seems to be getting better without any medicaton. I just decided to take some natural pills, teas, and try to change my way of living. The doctors wants me to keep coming for other "health problems." He is a nice person but he seems to be a little impatient when you are trying to explain how you feel. Like I read in other comment, I was also threatened by one of the office staff that if I wanted to keep seeing Dr. Linder in the future I had to attend my appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

only interested in billing

Posted on September 1st, 2010

One other review said the same thing - He will keep you coming back for trivial followup once you say you feel fine just so he can keep billing - if you don't want to come back every 2 weeks he tells you that you can NEVER come back - very unprofessional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems Nice, Long Wait, Clean Office, First Visit

Posted on March 28th, 2010

I took my 87 year old grandmother to him. His staff is nice, but we waited about an hour before she was seen. I think they were verifying her insurance and are not typically as slow because we saw several other patients come and go. Other than the wait time, I don't have any complaints. His office is small and older but clean. He asked that my grandmother come to her first visit fasting and did a urinalysis and took blood. Other than that, he simply asked her how she was and took her blood pressure. I guess he didn't need to take her height and weight. I was disappointed that he couldn't do any sort of memory analysis nd help me understand if the memory loss that I'm observing is due to age or a more serious disease like Alzihmers. Instead he referred her to a neurologist for an MRI. Not in a pushy way, but just to rule out if the cause of her memory loss is due to something internal. To be fair, I'll update review after we visit him a second time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my mothers life

Posted on October 5th, 2009

I LOVE this Dr. He saved my Mother from a stroke. Previous review from someone who is dissatisfied I dont agree with. Yes he will want to see you often for follow ups at first but once he gets you dialed in and your blood work looks good he wont need to see you as much. He realy cares about his patients and I have recomended him to everyone. THE BEST DR. PERIOD!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Linder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.