ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Madorsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Madorsky?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Total disregard of patient's complaints Wrong dianogsis Poor bedside manners

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 19th, 2015

this has got to be the worst run medical office in miami. To make an appt or to try to talk to a human being is near impossible. wait times on the phone and in the office are inexcusable and have no place in medicine.staff is unfriendly and incompetent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR IN MIAMI !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Martin Madorsky (Excellence)

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Had kidney stone problems several years apart.Second surgery also corrected prostate problems. Both surgeries were seamless. Staff had professional handlling in both instances. I would recommend Dr. Madorsky very highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experienced doctor.

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I was looking for an experienced knowledgeable urologist to peform my procedere and contacted Baptist hospital for referrals. Dr. Madorsky was the one I selected based on his years of practice. Making an appointment for a consultation was as easy as one would expect. During our meeting I found him to be exactly what I had hoped for and scheduled my surgery. His staff is polite and professional and everything went better than I could have hoped for and I had high expectations! I highly recommend him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2010

Very satisfied with diagnosis of kidney which had cancer. It was successfully removed and treated with continuous review and follow up of second kidney and other urinary organs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. for me and my dad

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Dr. Madorsky is positive in attitude and knowledgeable. He treats my father's stage 4 prostate cancer for the past 2 years and my kidney stones.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inacurate Diagnosis

Posted on July 18th, 2009

He told me that a Prostate Biopsy was ABSOLUTELY and DEFINITELY not needed ... HOWEVER, after two additional Urologist opinions and a biopsy which showed I had 30% Cancer in the left lobe. Surgery was definitely necessary!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Madorsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.