ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Nicolau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Nicolau?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Dr. Nicola is caring, thoughtful, and a good listener. My number one pick for anyone in the area who is in need of his services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on February 6th, 2015

My sister saw this Doctor for several years. I accompanied her on one visit. I found him to be very rude and arrogant. When asked a specific question, he responded "how am I supposed to know, I am a blood doctor. I hope he doesn't act this way with other patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant

Posted on May 27th, 2012

Number one, this is one of the smartest humans on the planet. He is amazing in memory and general knowledge. As for his speciality, he is amazing at figuring out the best treatment, the easiest way to get it done and really cares about your feelings. Not a cookie cutter prescriber, and he knows every drug inside out. This guy is so smart, he consults NASA on not medical issues.Throw in his funny and enjoyable bedside manner, and it is a great benefit to all that he treats and meets.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A genius..

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Waiting 20 min to see Dr. Nicolau is WORTH it. He is caring, sympathetic, patient, and extremely intelligent. Does not talk down to you. I will and HAVE recommended him to anyone seeking treatment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Nicolau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.