ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Stallone Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Stallone Jr?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Nice guy

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Did a good job. Saw me quickly but talked with me and my wife for a while. Changed my meds for the better (stopped Ahmed I did not need.) No complaints. I want him to be my doctor but he only works in the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my moms life

Posted on January 18th, 2017

He was great. Talked me through everything slowly so I could get it. What he said is exactly what happened and my mom was really sick and pulled though. Thank you Dr stallone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Dr. Stallone was one of the best doctors I have ever seen. he was kind and caring and compassionate to my family and me when I needed help the most. Thank you Dr, Stallone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Very positive experience. No problems. Took care of my dad when he was sick and saved him. thank you Dr. Stallone !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professor, Cornell University

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner and overall skill. I wish he had an office practice where I could see him. He was very good to my family when I was under his care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 12th, 2015

This doctor is arrogant and very poor skills in diagnosing and treating patients

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

This doctor has a negative attitude with patients and acts like he is being bothered by their questions and concerns. Terrible bedside manner and not good at diagnosing ailments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding master clinician

Posted on October 10th, 2008

This physician is tops. He is the sun the moon and the stars. He is a medical superstar.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Stallone Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport, RI.