ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Martin Taylor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Martin Taylor?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

DR TAYLOR

Posted on November 6th, 2017

I cant think of a better place to come. Everyone here went above and beyond what I was expecting. I will let everyone know about the care that was provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr Taylor

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

I'm a 37 year old who woke up with severe neck & head pain one morning. I went to 11 different doctors before seeing Dr Taylor. Every doctor told me they didn't know what was wrong, referred me to the next doctor only to hear the same thing time after time. I was about to lose my position as a nurse from running out of fmla. I couldn't do things with my family & friends due to the pain was so severe. After 10 long months I saw Dr Taylor, he was the 12th doctor & he helped me so much with trigger injections! I was able to keep my job, be pain free & back to living again! He is absolutely the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Seemed to be excessively rushed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Very abrupt, spent little time with me. Talked more with his nurse practioner.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor(taylor)

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Best place to go for headaches

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2014

Dr . Taylor is fabulous! Worked miracles for me and gave me my life back. Without him I would not be able to function. I would highly recommend him to anyone having any pain issues. Like I said I would be in bed trying to just make it to work and then back home to bed. Now I am out living life once again. Dr. Taylor listens to you when you tell him where your pain is and makes all the necessary adjustments. I just don't know where I would be without him and hope he NEVER leaves. Otherwise I would have to fly to where he took a position. The BEST!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2014

I feel lucky to have dr Taylor as my dr. Very knowledgeable and tries different techniques to cure my illness. I would recommend his service to friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Horrible

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Let's start with his office staff. I couldn't get his secretary to return calls. When I complained to her boss, she told me that the practice has hear a lot of complaints about her. Let's say many patients call her prima"donna". That's a hint to her name. He was consistently late (1 hour plus) with appointments. His bed side manor is horrible. Finally and most importantly, I question his ability to properly diagnose conditions. Ask your primary care for another referral.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great neurologist

Posted on November 19th, 2008

great physician and pleasant staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Second thoughts...

Posted on July 8th, 2008

I don't feel he is a people person. I have a hard time "connecting" with him with my pain issues. Also, he prescribed a medication that is lethal with another medication he prescribed previously to me. Thank you to the pharmacist!! I have concerns with his ability to diagnose problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Martin Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, OH.