ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Hsiao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Hsiao?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dr. Marvin Hsiao

Posted on October 9th, 2017

I recently had cataract surgery and have had a fantastic outcome. I was hesitant because I was fearful it would hurt and I wanted to avoid the drops. The surgery was a breeze and just adding the drops to ensure a complete success was well worth it! Dr. Hsiao is just wonderful, I highly recommend him and his staff is wonderful as well!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super disappointed.

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Very rude doctor and staff. Visited once and will never go back again in my lifetime. Will never recommend to my friends.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Really qualified person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Dr didn't pay attention to the problem. He was in such a hurry to finish up his job. Didn't take time to examine properly. Very disappointed!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2015

They have the bust and most courteous staff there is,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Exceptional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Dr Hsiao was very professional and timely. He did my surgery and I had no problems with it. I respected him so much for his ethics as I had another doctor recommend me to him but I have another surgery that both doctors can do and Dr. Hsiao would not do it unless the other Dr. approved. Wow a person with ethics.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2014

Dr. Hsiao is the worst doctor I have ever visited. He rushed me through the exam, he refused to answer my question regarding my pupil distance number, he was rude and abrupt and I paid $210. for a worthless eye exam. I will never visit his office again and I will never recommend him to anyone. I am going on social media and every physician rating site I can find to broadcast my opinion of him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Dr. Hsiao is an excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Hsiao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.