ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Lopez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Lopez?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr Lopez is a very compassionate doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr Lopez is the most kindest and caring Doctor, he takes his time when explaining things and will be sure you understand things. He was very patient and did not rush. I would go to him again and again .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Very thorough, kind, and knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

Dr. Lopez is an excellent physician. He is incredibly skilled, articulate and very intelligent. I arrived early for my last appointment and was already being seen by Dr. Lopez before my scheduled apointment time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally recommend

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Been seeing him since 2004. I never feel rushed, but also never have a long wait to see him. Very considerate of my comfort for tests.Office staff is very friendly and efficient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on January 9th, 2011

I adore Dr. Lopez. I have been seeing him for about 5 years. Every time I go in there he acts like I am his only patient. He spends as much time with me as I need and I never feel rushed. He explains things and always makes me feel better. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One oc the best in his line of profession.

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Dr. Lopez puts up with me a lot just to be his patient. I have other medical issues and he puts up with my questions that really don't have anything to do with my liver cirrhosis. Right now I have T-11-12 thoracic disc. I need surgery and we've been working on this for 6 months now. When I get overwhelmed or depressed I just want to talk with Dr. Lopez. He tells me just how it is and what needs to be done. His kind calm manner and his smile makes you feel like everything is not as bad as you thought. I would recommend Dr. Lopez to any of my friends and family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.