ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marvin Wisch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marvin Wisch?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

.dr.wisch my guardian angel

Posted on October 16th, 2014

I have been going to DR.WISCH since I was 4 years old ...over the years dr.wisch has been there for me when I have been ill and he will talk to you and help you over the few years I lost my parents within a few years apart and dr.wisch has been there to help me with my crisis..i am so happy that he is still in practice because I know theres no other doctors like him ..and I have seen other doctors fpr my parents ..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Friend

Posted on May 7th, 2013

We have been going to Dr. Wisch for over 12 years and would still be going to him if we hadn't moved to Florida. There will never be another who can fill his shoes. He is the best there is! Marie is also one of a kind. We really miss them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hppy Patient

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Has been my Doctor for years..Has always been there for me and my entire family...hope he lives forever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2011

Great doctor. He cares about everybody like they are his own. He wants to know everything that's going on with all my doctors.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

.

Posted on November 21st, 2010

The best, wonderful and I miss him very much, was our family Dr for 20 yrs

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Dr. Wisch's office manager is a witch. She is rude on the phone and worse in person. It is impossible to get past her to speak to the doctor - I left the practice because of constant abuse from her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A PATIENT

Posted on August 29th, 2009

ALWAYS THERE FOR ME.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marvin Wisch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fair Lawn, NJ.