ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Bienemann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Bienemann?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Horrible, Rude, Uncaring Doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2017

She is not thorough at all and looks at you like you are stupid when you are trying to explain your health issues. Very rude and unhelpful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good for Colds Only

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Avoid this doctor if you have any real health issues. She is fine small things like the flu or a cold, however she is very unsympathetic to any other illnesses you may have. She will not refill a prescription for something simple without an office visit. She does not LISTEN to the real needs of her patients. During an office visit she expressed a concern for her license. I was floored by her comments. What doctor does that? She is more concerned with her own agenda.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Took my newborn to see her and I stopped. I hated her. She did not help my daughters health. I asked for help n she said everything was normal just I wasn't doing enough. My daughter was pooping rocks n bleeding n I was asking for help! I was told that was normal! HECK NO! I switched n was given way better service than her. I couldn't even take my daughters health records, even though I have custody of my daughter and was doing my part.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2011

She is very caring. Does not make you feel rushed, or unimportant. When she walks into the room her complete focus is you. She cares about more then just you not being sick, and realizes how life and stress are a big part of your health. She listens, she remembers you and what is going on in your life that you have told her about (or takes excellent notes!) I have zero complaints about her and her staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++++++

Posted on July 20th, 2010

Dr Bienemann and her staff (Cyndi) are wonderful. They have helped me out so much with my Father-in-law Thank You

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Bienemann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Union Grove, WI.