ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Fischer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Fischer?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Dr. Fischer was great! I had something small in my eye and she flipped my lid and got it right out. She is friendly and professional and I've already booked a full eye exam with her for next week (I did not feel pressured to make another appointment, I just haven't had an exam for years).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2012

If you are looking for an excellent Surgeon who is kind, caring and does precision surgical intervention, you will be highly pleased with Dr. Fischer. I highly recommend her and her surgical staff who made my eye lid surgery a remarkably satisfactory experience.I felt at ease with the professionalism of her staff and the immaculate facilities that she uses.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

If you are looking for an excellent Surgeon who is kind, caring and does precision surgical intervention, you will be highly pleased with Dr. Fischer. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

James

Posted on May 17th, 2012

I have been to many Ophthalmologists over the past 20 years to treat chronic conjunctivitis and related eye problems. I became very discouraged with the level of treatment and results until I was referred to Dr. Fischer. Dr. Fischer is an outstanding ophtalmologist. She took the time necessary to fully understand and treat the source of my eye problems. I have been seeing Dr. Fischer for over a year and the results are amazing - my eyes are nearly symptom free for the first time in 20 years!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2012

I had my sagging eyelids corrected by Dr. Fischer. I was impressed by her knowledge of the problem and explanation of the procedure to correct it. The outcome after surgery is remarkable. I can see so much better and I am no longer embarrassed by my droopy eyelids. Dr. Fischer has a wonderful bedside manner and is very down-to-earth. She loves what she does and has a passion for helping her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Fischer if you are in need of eye surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Compassionate Doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2012

Dr. Fischer was very thorough, explained things extremely well and showed genuine concern for my condition. She is highly experienced, very knowledgeable and professional, yet friendly and approachable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Fischer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.