The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Burke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Burke?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

THE BEST

Posted on July 7th, 2013

Dr. Burke is kind, carrying and professional. She talks to you not at you. Her concern is genuine and I'm glad she's my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible bedside manner.

Posted on May 8th, 2012

I cannot believe how terrible my experience was with her. Not only did she kick me out of her office, but she refused to answer any of my questions. Even though I have seen her before and had been a patient of her for about a year now. The nicest thing I can say is that she made sure I got my copay back, in cash too. Which is about the nicest thing I can say about her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Burke.

Posted on September 9th, 2011

She is amazing! She's very kind, remembers everything about who I am and what we talked about at our last visit (a year ago!), and is very professional. I also hope that she doesn't retire for a LONG time, as she is amazing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

J. PARKER

Posted on June 10th, 2011

DR. BURKE IS SMART, PROFESSIONAL AND VERY CARING. SHE TAKES THE TIME TO TALK TO YOU, YOU NEVER FEEL RUSHED. SHE'S THE BEST AND I HOPE (FOR SELFISH REASONS) THAT SHE WON'T BE RETIRING ANYTIME SOON.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionate

Posted on November 29th, 2010

She is academically excellent and also kind, compassionate, always appropriate and prompt

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Dr. Burke has been a God sent to me. She saved my life. She is a very compassionate person. Thank you Dr. Burke for all you have done for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Burke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia Fields, IL.