ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Facciolo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 29
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Facciolo?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Awesome friendly staff, small office, really liked Dr. Facciolo. She is kindly and no-nonsense.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I haven been going to Dr. Facciolo since I was 18, I am 32 now. She is easy to talk to, is blunt and is very easy going. As a nurse myself I know I am not an easy patient and Dr. Facciolo has been great! Her practice has the patient portal which I have been using a lot since trying to get pregnant. While Dr. Facciolo no longer does obstetrics she has been working with me to help try and conceive. Her and her staff at both the Bel Air and Towson office are courteous, helpful and prompt in answering questions and returning phone calls.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shouldn't be practicing

Posted on May 29th, 2013

This woman is rude, closed minded and incompetent and shouldn't be practicing medicine. She wasn't able to diagnose a serious problem which another doctor was able to find immediately.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2013

I was experiencing heavy bleeding two weeks after the birth of my first child and asked to be seen by Dr, Facciolo. She refused. Afew hours later I was in the hospital hemorrhaging. She is not trustworthy and careless.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2012

I hadn't been to see a gyn in almost 20 years, but Dr Facciolo put me at ease and was not judgmental. She was very personable and made the experience so much more bearable. I will definitely see her again in one year, not twenty!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ever

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I had to move and still drive to see her except when I am pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Facciolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.