ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Georgy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Georgy?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Caring Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I liked Dr. Georgy very much. She took her time and I had confidence in her diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Got to go back there next week more testing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Project Manager

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Dr. Georgy is one of the best Doctors I have seen. She took time to diagnose my allergy and then followed up with me after the visit. She always understand my condition fast and advise with multiple solutions to see what I am comfortable with. That Staff was professional and nice as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 17th, 2015

She always is very kind! Definitely recommend this practice! All the doctors here are great!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on April 30th, 2014

Having a child with special needs I would NEVER I repeat NEVER RECOMMEND this practice to anyone! The office staff is the rudest you will find anywhere! Do yourself a favor go somewhere else!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr Georgy is a wonderful Practitioner, Very sweet and understanding to your needs, she always listens to your concerns and makes the best medical decision to fit your situation and lifestyle, I highly recommend her to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2011

took my 5 yr old + Dr. Georgy was great with my little guy. She is very gentle + compassionate. Definitely family friendly!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Georgy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spotswood, NJ.