ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Hogan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Hogan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Hogan is professional and personable. Her care is excellent and the office is very efficient. I am so glad I found her. I highly recommend her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2012

despite having to take an appointment a bit over 2 months away and having to wait in the waiting room for about 30 minutes... a visit with DR. Hogan is more than worth the wait. you get 100% of Dr. Hogan's attention, during her time with you, she makes you feel like you are very important to her. i have been seeing Dr. Hogan for 10 years.overall my i rate her 5 stars.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr. Hogan is an excellent doctor. She always makes you feel comfortable and at ease with each examination. I would highly recommended her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2010

I so appreciate the matter-of-fact approach Dr. Hogan takes. There's no "avoiding the issue", and she's exremely easy to talk to. Dr. Hogan is one of those experienced, "seen it all" GYNs, and I think she'd be very difficult to surprise or stump. Too bad I'm leaving the area; it will be difficult to find another doc even half as good anywhere else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Maryann

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Dr. Hogan's bedside manner is great. She truly listens, unlike some doctors who go through their patients as though ist an assembly line. She is very patient when dealing with questions and her explanations are provided so you understand and not so much given in the medical lingo. I wish there were many more Dr. Hogans in the profession!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most amazing OB/GYN EVER!!!!

Posted on July 9th, 2009

Love Dr. Hogan! Since I moved to MD, I have gone to 3 OB/GYN and hated everyone of them. Finially I checked out doctor Hogan. She was professional, makes you feel comfortable, take the time to explain things and even call me personally for the test results. The waiting time was amazing and she was soooo accommadating and even come in according to my time. Now what doctor does that? She's AWESOME!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on April 30th, 2009

I wasited until she had openings for new patients-she was worth the wait. She is caring, thorough and honest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on April 15th, 2008

I've been a patient for about 20 years and really like her-needless to say! As my primary care physician, she readily will give me a referral when needed. She's caring and an expert in her field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.