ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mary Vernon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mary Vernon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Brilliant MD. Has saved my life. Wheat and gluten have been making me extremely ill. I appreciate her honesty about my situation as I truly wish I'd listened and acted sooner. I wish my mother would be more supportive with my treatment plans. She's lovely, but I'm concerned for her as we share common ailments. Thank you, Dr. Vernon for all you have done to stay strong with a tough theory that is above all else, the truth of the matter. God Bless!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2012

I have had numerous medical problems following my Roux-en-Y 10 years ago. I found her again after 25yrs. (She delivered my first baby) And she has been a godsend. She is the first Dr. who has taken the time to listen to me and demand answers!!! What a lovely woman! I also have been following her advice because she is so passionate and it makes me want my health back!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So far so good!

Posted on January 31st, 2011

I have been to see Dr. Vernon twice. She ran diagnostic tests and saw me two weeks later with the results and her recommendations for lifestyle/diet change to low carb. She is absolutley passionate about the subject. I found her to be warm and sincere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Cares about her patients, but has so many patients it is difficult to get in to see her specifically.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mary Vernon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ottawa, KS.