ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Maryam Bahreini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Maryam Bahreini?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Dr. Behreini is great to work with. She is direct, listens and offers options that are natural and effective. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain what is going on. I'm delighted to have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible will never return

Posted on February 24th, 2016

very degrading and rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Dr. Bahraini is a fabulous gynecologist. Extremely knowledgeable, funny in a professional way and takes her time with you, answers question, makes you feel comfortable. I would and have referred people to her and will return.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Great doctor, very informative. Friendly staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2014

Dr Behreini is the most trusted Dr. I could ever have, I feel so confident having this Dr taking care of my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Her patience and professionalism were so remarkable. I have different issues and go to various specialists but she is superior to the others. What I appreciate most is her no nonsense attitude while still being very concerned about you individually.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Dr M. Bahreini in Rancho Mirage CA is a god-send!!!!! Don't let her address scare you. She has such a caring way about her that is genuine. I like th ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life!

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Nearly 3 years ago, I went to see Dr. Bahreini 2 days before Christmas. I had bee bleeding after menopause. She wasted no time in doing an endometrial biopsy right there in her office. She called me the next day to break the news to me that I had endometrial cancer. (Many doctors would had postponed things until after the holidays.) She referred me to an excellent surgeon. I was able to have a hysterectomy 3 weeks later. Her quick diagnosis prevented the cancer from progressing. I have had no recurrence. I am so grateful for her straightforward and responsive approach!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher 52

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Dr. Bahreini saved my life. She listens to real women's problems, especially during menopause and the effects on my health, marriage and vitality. I thought my life was over at 50. Because of her , I am a new woman! I feel 32 again. Thanks Dr. Bahreini!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this MD

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

I have always received great care from Dr. Bahreini. She is a lovely woman and an excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bahreini is awesome

Posted on February 11th, 2011

ladied,tired of cranky doctors that don't care....go to this one! she is wonderful

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Maryam Bahreini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.