ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Marykutty Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Marykutty Thomas?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Love her

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Her staff is very friendly! It is easy to communicate with her office by phone or email. When I was without insurance for a short time, she even accepts non-insured people. I have been seeing her for 5 years now, and I really enjoy her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2013

I'm always about to schedule a same day appointment. Staff is warm and friendly. Dr. Thomas appears to be very knowledgable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on March 25th, 2012

I had to start seeing Dr. Thomas becausemy PCP was not covered by my insurance.I was quite upset and really nervous to change PCP's after 16 years going to the same doctor. What a pleasant surprise!She is extremely thorough, professional and has a very automated office. You can contact her nurse through e-mail, etc. and lab results emailed. As I said, GREAT DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor!

Posted on February 4th, 2010

Dr. Thomas is a wonderful Doctor! I'm not sick that much, but when I need to see her, she provides quality attention, and doesn't seem in a hurry to get me out and bring in the next patient. She takes time to listen and seems to really care. She truly understands bedside manner. And she truly knows her medicine. I went on a trip overseas, and came back with some kind of virus. I waited a month, thinking it would go away, but it only got worse. She knew immediately what it was and gave me medicine that knocked it out in a few days. I truly recommend Dr. Thomas to anyone who doesn't want to be a number but a valued patient.Thank you Dr. Thomas for all the hard work and long hours you put in. You are a blessing to so many. Thank You!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2010

I started seeing Dr. Thomas because my PCP (one of her associates) was impossible to get an appt with (as long as 4 mos wait). I am very happy making the switch especially now that she has her own office. I have always gotten an appt no problem even the same day when deathly ill. Very accomodating. Wait times short, office is immaculate, staff friendly and professional. Love my new PCP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Marykutty Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.