ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mashood Qadri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mashood Qadri?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 11th, 2015

We would always recommend Dr. Qadri to anyone who is looking for a great doctor! Not only is he a brilliant Dr., but he also is kind and compassionate, taking time to listen and answer questions. He has pulled us through dialysis, kidney transplant, and a CMV virus attack. He is always there when we need him. We have never gone wrong with Dr. Qadri!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Qadri God bless You

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Dr Mashood Qadri is the best Physician. He has taken care of my wife for 8 years. She has kidney transplant, all because of Dr. Qadri. We strongly recommend Dr. M Qadri. He has amazing sense of humor, keep everyone happy around him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Poor Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2015

After being treated for CKD for approximately one year, I ended up in the hospital emergency room and was hospitalized for three days with critically low sodium, Iron and potassium in my blood.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

One of the best Doctors I have ever been a patient. He is very caring and professional and has a great bedside manner. I could not think higher of him as a gentleman and a Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2010

very caring, great bedside manner, staff very friendly, highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Posted on March 7th, 2010

Dr Qadri is an excellent physician.very compassionate and has been excellent to my parents.thank you Dr Qadri

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is highy recommended

Posted on February 28th, 2010

I come from Michigan to visit Dr. Qadri. He has the great combination of being very professional and thorough while making patients feel welcome and cared for. He is very knowledgable, explained your condition very well. Once you become a patient, you'll always come back to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Mashood Qadri

Posted on November 14th, 2009

He is the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible doctor

Posted on October 23rd, 2009

No compassion, not trustworthy....patients beware.....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mashood Qadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.